top of page



All Or Nothing is the newest release from The Simon Kennedy Band.


Firmly rooted in the blues, the band also blend rock, jazz, gospel and funk elements to explore the themes of life, love and loss.


Track Listing


1. Jacket Potato

2. Without Love

3. All Or Nothing

4. Love For The Lonely

5. Broken Man

6. Spirit of God (feat. Ellyn Oliver)

7. He's Alright (He's Alright)

8. Justified

9. Brand New Day

10. Dead End Blues

11. On That Morning

All Or Nothing

SKU: 735850986722
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page