top of page

"Those who have already had the good fortune to listen to "Jock's Juke Joint Contemporary Blues From Scotland Vol 3" and the previous 2 releases, will no doubt be left with the feeling that this amazing trilogy of music was nothing less than a true labor of love...What an absolutely great collection of CD's for any lover of Contemporary Blues and Beyond" - John Vermilyea (Blues Underground Network Canada)


The Simon Kennedy Band were grateful to be asked to be part of this new 18 track volume of blues from around Scotland. There's plenty of varying styles to be enjoyed here and we hope you enjoy it as much as we did.


Track Listing


1. Andy Gunn - Too Many Guitars To Give Up Now

2. Redfish - Immaterial MAn

3. Melisa Kelly and the Smokin' Crows - I'm The Boss

4. The Simon Kennedy Band - All Or Nothing

5. Stoney Broke - Got It

6. Wily Bo Walker - Velvet Windows (Treme Trippin')

7. The Lynsey Dolan Band - I Won't Bring You Down

8. Al Brown & The Blue Lighters - Caller Unknown

9. Mike Bowden and the A917 Band - Poor Man

10. Charlotte Marshall and the 45s - Bootleg Liquor

11. Andrew Robert Eustace - Broken Down and Beat

12. Used Blues - Pebble By PEbble

13. Five Grain Whisky - Sidewinder Blues

14. Liz Jones & Broken Windows - Broken Windows

15. Chasin' the Train - Temporary Man

16. Black Cat Bone - Morning Light

17. Full Fat - Temper Temper

18. Neil Warden - The Alchemist 

Jock's Juke Joint Vol 4

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page